Electronic Arts has announced it will showcase multiplayer space combat in Star Wars Battlefront II at this year's Gamescom.
In a post on EA's official blog, the publisher invited fans to tune in to Gamescom on August 21 at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK (August 22 at 2:30am AET) for a new trailer and live gameplay reveal of the new Starfighter Assault mode.
The blog teases that, "Teams will face off in a swirling dogfight in the Fondor: Imperial Shipyard map, weaving around an Imperial Star Destroyer complete with speedy fighters, thundering bombers, distinct hero ships, and more."
Continue reading…


More...

Source: IGN.com